The service is currently unavailable. Please try again later.

shutterstock_494157355-min.jpg

Team International Fleet

 
 

We are your strong partner for the entire fleet service

Key Account Management

Tender Management  

International Implementation and Consulting

Our team structure is your benefit

You as a customer benefit from our account management structure: having a dedicated Key Account Management Team, a Tender Management Team  as well as a dedicated International Implementation and Consulting Team in place, guarantees efficiency, time saving and costs saving.

Key Account Management

Our International Key Account Managers are your central contact partners. You benefit from their cost saving experience, from following the objectives of the International Contract. They are aware and familiar with countries differences and help to control the TCO of your fleet.  Please find their contact details below.

Harald2.jpg

Harald van Meel
Head of Int. Key Account Management

Phone: +49 162 4205545
Harald.Meel@vwfs.com

Melanie.jpg

Melanie Memisevic
Int. Key Account Manager

Phone: +49 152 08942942
Melanie.Memisevic@vwfs.com
Responsible for
CZ, FR, PL, SK, TR


Platzhalter.jpg

Daniel Thielen
Int. Key Account Manager

Phone: +49 162 2979955
daniel.thielen@vwfs.com
Responsible for
AL, AT, AU, BA, BE, BG, HR, HU, IE, LU, ME, MK,  NL, NO, RO, RS, SE, SI, UA, UK, ZA
 

2017.12.01_VH-VSFK-Ralf.jpg

Ralf Schäfer
Int. Key Account Manager

Phone: +49 152 29863633
Ralf.Schaefer1@vwfs.com
Responsible for
BR, CH, CN, EE, ES, IT, LT, LV, MX, PT, RU

Harry2.jpg

Harry Herrmann
Int. Key Account Manager

Phone: +49 172 3030703
Harry.Herrmann@vwfs.com
Responsible for
USA

2017.12.01_VH-VSFK-Dieter-mink.jpg

Dieter Philipp
Int. Key Account Manager

Phone: +49 170 4488425
Dieter.Philipp@vwfs.com
Responsible for
Truck & Bus Business

2017.12.01_VH-VSFK-Sebozk-min.jpg

Sebastian Volbert
Int. Key Account Manager

Phone: +49 160 3122045
Sebastian.Volbert@vwfs.com
Responsible for
Truck & Bus Business  

Skender2.jpg

Skender Livoreka
Int. Key Account Manager

Phone: +49 172 1660233
Skender.Livoreka@vwfs.com
Responsible for
Truck & Bus Business

 Tender Management

We take care of your tender-, quotation- and information request. One single point of contact makes it as easy as possible for you. Your added value: cost and time saving. Please contact us here.  

2017.12.01_VH-VSFS Marco-min.jpg

Marco Paul
Head of International Fleet Sales Support

Phone: +49 172 7300451
Marco.Paul@vwfs.com

International Implementation and Consulting

We take care of the execution of the international contract e.g. the central implementation of the fleet management services in your vehicle fleet and ensure that everything runs smoothly. Throughout the entire implementation phase, our staff offers individual care and support locally without language barriers getting in the way. Please contact us here.  

2017.12.01_VH-VSFI-Andreas-min.jpg

Andreas Piekarek
Head of International Implementation & Consulting

Phone: +49 174 1612786
Andreas.Piekarek@vwfs.com

Head of International Fleet