Your browser is not supported.

For the best experience, we recommend using an alternative browser.

shutterstock_494157355-min.jpg

Team International Fleet Sales

 
 

We are your strong partner for the entire fleet service

Key Account Management

Tender Management

International Implementation and Consulting

Our team structure is your benefit

You as a customer benefit from our account management structure: having a dedicated International Fleet Sales Team as well as a dedicated International Fleet Operations Team in place, guarantees efficiency, time saving and costs saving.

Director International Fleet Sales

BusinessShooting15.12.201612_-minjochen.jpg

Jochen Schmitz

Phone: +49 531 21288797
Jochen.Schmitz@vwfs.com

Fleet Sales
 

Our International Key Account Managers are your central contact partners. You benefit from their cost saving experience, from following the objectives of the International Contract. They are aware and familiar with countries differences and help to control the TCO of your fleet. Please find their contact details below.

  

20210709_GFI_12-berab.jpg

Oliver Politze
Head of Int. Key
Account Management

Phone: +49 531 21282700
Oliver.Politze@vwfs.com

20200716_Matthias_Hartmann_1_WEB2.jpg

Matthias Hartmann
Int. Key Account Manager

Phone: +49 172 1526330
Matthias.Hartmann@vwfs.com

Responsible for
CZ, EE, IT, LT, LV, SK

2017.12.01_VH-VSFK-Harry.jpg

Harry Herrmann
Int. Key Account Manager

Phone: +49 172 3030703
Harry.Herrmann@vwfs.com

Responsible for
CA, MX, RU, US

2019.07.09._Ercan_Kurban_3.jpg

Ercan Kurban
Int. Key Account Manager

Phone: +49 172 4619160
Ercan.Kurban@vwfs.com

Responsible for
BR, CN, ES, JP, PT, TR

Melanie1.jpg

Melanie Memisevic
Int. Key Account Manager

Phone: +49 152 08942942
Melanie.Memisevic@vwfs.com

Responsible for
AL, AT, BA, BG, GR, FR, HR, HU, ME, MK, PL, RO, RS, SI, UA

Stojan1.jpg

Stojan Mihajloski
Int. Key Account Manager

Phone: +49 172 1511358
Stojan.Mihajloski@vwfs.com

Responsible for
BE, CH, NL, Lux

2017.12.01_VH-VSFK-Ralf1.jpg

Ralf Schäfer
Int. Key Account Manager

Phone: +49 152 29863633
Ralf.Schaefer1@vwfs.com

Responsible for
AU, DK, FI, IE, NO, SE, UK, ZA

Fleet Operations

Tender Management, International Implementation and Consulting

We will not only take care of your tender-, quotation- and information request, but also safeguard the execution of the international contract, which covers the fleet management services of your fleet, afterwards. Throughout the entire implementation phase, our staff offers individual care and support locally without language barriers getting in the way. So one single point of contact makes it as easy as possible for you. Your added value: cost and time saving. Please contact us here.